2017-2018 Show Season and Appearances 

Click on a season banner to jump to that section of the page.

       
       








Autumn 2017

 

La La Land-scapes »

Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 7:07 p.m. • feat. ensembles Aquamarine, Chartreuse, Scarlet, and Turquoise, with Black



 

Jungle Cruisin' »

Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 7:07 p.m. • feat. ensembles Burgundy, Silver, Black, and The Super Cuts



 

The Great Movie Ride Show »

Saturday, November 4, 2014 • 3:07 p.m. • feat. Blueprint youth ensembles and Blueprint adult ensembles







Winter 2017

 

Fa La La La Land »

Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 7:07 p.m. • feat. ensembles Aquamarine, Carnation, Chartreuse, and Peach, with Magenta


 

Dreams for a Winter's Night »

Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 6:07 p.m. • feat. ensembles Emerald, Magenta, Orange, Scarlet, and Turquoise


 

Robin Hood: Tales of Sherwood »

Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 7:07 p.m. • feat. ensembles Burgundy, Silver, Black, and The Super Cuts







Spring 2018

 

Blueprint Suede Shoes! (songs of the 50s & 60s) »

Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 7:07 p.m. • feat. ensembles Aquamarine, Turquoise, and Magenta


 

Nights of the Soul (Gjeilo Masterworks) »

Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 7:07 p.m. • feat. ensembles Chartreuse, Emerald, and Orange, with Silver


 

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland »

Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 6:07 p.m. • feat. ensembles Luminous, Carnation, Peach, and Scarlet


 

The Spy Who Trebled Me (Spy Themes!) »

Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 7:07 p.m. • feat. ensembles Burgundy, Silver, Black, and The Super Cuts, with Turquoise